logo South Suburban-Adapted South Suburban-Adapted

Floor Hockey--CI South Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Paul Humboldt Adapted         
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Stillwater Adapted  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Edison  Minneapolis Edison High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  New Prague Adapted  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Burn/Farm/Lake  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Owatonna Adapted  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. South Washington-Adapted         
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Dakota United-Adapted  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Winona Adapted  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Prague Adapted         
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Burn/Farm/Lake  Bloomington Jefferson Activity Center