Minnetonka/Wayzata
Soccer CI North Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  North Suburban-Adapted           
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mounds View Adapted           
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Robbin/Hop/M West           
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Bye  TBD             
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Park Center Adapted           
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Anoka-Hennepin           
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Area           
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  White Bear Lake Adapted           
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Edison  Minneapolis Edison High School         
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Buffalo Adapted           
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Columbia Heights/St. Anthony