Minnetonka/Wayzata
Floor Hockey--CI North Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Anoka-Hennepin  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
Non-Conference game
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Area  St. Cloud North Jr High School         
 (Postponed to 02-19-19)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Buffalo Adapted  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
 (Postponed to 02-26-19)
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. North/Tartan  North High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Robbin/Hop/M West  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. North Suburban-Adapted  Centennial High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Area  St. Cloud North Jr High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-30-19)
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove Adapted  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 03-05-19)
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. White Bear Lake Adapted  White Bear - Central Middle School         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Anoka-Hennepin  Andover YMCA Community Center         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Buffalo Adapted  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mounds View Adapted  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove Adapted  Wayzata High School
Gym 7
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Cancelled due to playoffs